Signing off…for a while

As I’m sure is apparent to readers of this blog, I haven’t posted for over a month. I could honestly say that it is because I don’t have time, but the deeper reason is that I have a new job. A politically neutral job.

In fact, my old job was also politically neutral, but somehow this feels different. I know I’ve kept my identity at arms length by concealing my surname (and yes, Clara is actually on my birth certificate in black and white), yet this no longer feels sufficient. Because of this. I’m laying this blog down for a while.

Thank you for reading, and if you meet those who refuse to believe some feminists vote Tory, send them my way.

Clara X
feminismfortories@gmail.com

About feminismfortories

Moderate Tory, Liberal Feminist. Based in the UK.
This entry was posted in About me, Other. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Signing off…for a while

  1. Debra Todd says:

    awww, a shame – but good luck Clara, hope the new job works out!

Leave a Reply

